Glass Kitchen Covers SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG |
SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG
  • SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG
  • SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG

Glass kitchen covers - elegant, durable and easy to clean

A kitchen cover is exposed to heavy loads on a daily basis. SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG was specially developed for use in kitchens to meet the high functional and aesthetic requirements. The extremely robust surface of the refined glass defies heat, scratches and acids. Neither moisture nor odours are absorbed or released by the material. The easy-care SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG can easily be used as a tray for warm pans or as a cutting surface for food, as glass is one of the most resistant and hygienic materials available.

In addition to their outstanding functional properties, glass kitchen covers are also a visual highlight. The light and friendly properties of the material give the kitchen an incomparable character, leaving plenty of room for individuality. Colours, shapes, cut-outs - no problem thanks to the latest CNC technology. All covers are made to measure according to your requirements. Even when choosing the edge processing or when using sinks and hobs, different variants are available. For a kitchen cover to suit your personal taste.

Attributes

  • Kitchen cover made of 12 mm thick toughened safety glass (ESG).
  • Extremely hygienic and suitable for foodstuffs thanks to its homogeneous surface.
  • Increased scratch resistance.
  • Increased impact and shock resistance.
  • Increased thermal shock resistance.
  • Easy-care.
  • Freely selectable colours and shapes.
  • Edge designs as required.
  • Flush-mounting of hobs and sinks possible.

Design Attributes

Kitchen covers made of glass are manufactured individually according to the customer's wishes, whereby any desired colour can be realised. Alternatively, we also offer a collection of selected colours:

Contact

References

Documents basket

RevĂŞtements de cuisine en verre SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG |
SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG
  • SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG
  • SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG

Revêtements de cuisine en verre : élégants, résistants et faciles à entretenir

Les revêtements de cuisine sont mis à rude épreuve tous les jours. SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG a été spécialement développé pour une utilisation en cuisine afin de remplir des exigences très élevées en termes de fonctionnalité et d’esthétique. La surface extrêmement solide du verre traité résiste à la chaleur, aux rayures et aux acides. Ce matériau n’absorbe et n’émet ni humidité, ni odeurs. Facile à entretenir, SWISSCULINARIA LONGLIFE NG supporte sans problème que l’on y dépose des poêles chaudes ou découpe des aliments car le verre est l’un des matériaux les plus résistants et les plus hygiéniques que l’on connaisse.

Outre leurs très bonnes propriétés fonctionnelles, les revêtements de cuisine en verre affichent d’excellentes caractéristiques optiques. Ce matériau clair et chaleureux confèrera un caractère incomparable à n’importe quelle cuisine, tout en laissant une marge de manœuvre au client pour personnaliser sa décoration : différentes couleurs, formes et encoches peuvent en effet être réalisées facilement grâce à une technique CNC ultra-moderne. Tous les revêtements sont fabriqués sur mesure conformément aux souhaits des clients. Différentes variantes sont même proposées pour le choix du traitement des bords ou l’ajout d’éviers et de plans de cuisson. Pour un revêtement de cuisine au goût du client !

Attributes

  • Revêtement de cuisine en verre trempé de sécurité (ESG) de 12 mm d’épaisseur
  • Parfaitement hygiénique et utilisable avec des aliments grâce à sa surface homogène
  • Résistance plus élevée aux rayures
  • Résistance plus élevée aux chocs et aux coups
  • Résistance plus élevée aux chocs thermiques
  • Facile à entretenir
  • Liberté de conception en termes de couleurs et de formes
  • Exécution des bords selon les souhaits des clients
  • Possibilité d’intégration affleurée de plans de cuisson et d’éviers

Design Attributes

Les revêtements de cuisine en verre sont fabriqués sur mesure selon les souhaits des clients et toutes les couleurs peuvent en principe être utilisées dans ce contexte. Nous proposons également une alternative avec une collection de couleurs sélectionnées :

Contact

References

Centre de téléchargement PDF